You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Giant Tire & Auto Care:

reviewicon
01/02/2021

Quick service and very personable! Thank you!



reviewicon
12/30/2020

Perfect. Excellent service.



reviewicon
12/14/2020

Great customer service and honesty From the front desk telephone guy to the lady I paid to the mechanic that went above and beyond this place is amazing.



reviewicon
12/08/2020

Bob is a great guy! He and his shop will give you an honest assessment and a fair rate. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
11/27/2020

Efficient, friendly service.



reviewicon
11/24/2020

Great place to bring your car! Staff is very professional the owners take a personal attend to your car, reasonable price and excellent job every time I took them my car



reviewicon
10/29/2020

Love this Car Shop. They are top notch. Here they are fair and tell you what's really going on. No price gouging here. Family mechanic for four years now.



reviewicon
10/21/2020

Always bring my cars here. Run by great and honest people. And they do a good job.



reviewicon
10/12/2020

Excellent service and great prices. Thank-you Joe



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Was awesome they are great



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Good price, honest, and did 2 tires quickly.



reviewicon
09/23/2020

Good service and customer service



reviewicon
09/17/2020

Wonderfully caring staff



reviewicon
09/12/2020

If I could, Giant Tires would get ten stars from me, but five is as high as the ratings go! I'd trust my vehicle service to no one else! They are most honest, reliable and knowledgeable full service auto repair service I know. I'm glad I live in Margate as they're right around the corner from me, but even if I were in another South Florida county, I'd take my car to Giant Tires! Fair, honest, skilled and excellent full service auto repair! It's near impossible to find this type of integrity! Highly recommend you bring your vehicle here for service.



reviewicon
08/28/2020

They are very good and honest



reviewicon
08/19/2020

I have been going to Bob for 16 years now. It is so refreshing when you bring your car in because the check engine light comes on and know that he is only going to do the work that is needed. His ethic has built an extraordinary business so make sure you are there by 7 30 am if you need him to service your vehicle.



reviewicon
05/29/2019

The most honest mechanics I have ever met! This is the 2nd time that I bring my car to Bob at Giant Tire & Auto Care for major work and he has saved me hundreds of dollars. Last year, Toyota quoted me $1100 for rotors, etc. and Giant Tire had the work done for me for $540. Last week, Geico had my car towed to it's preferred service station - Firestone/Tire Choice at downtown FTL and they quoted me $1400 for an entire "Throttle Body Assembly" and Giant Tire charged me $363.98 including new battery, towing charge and replacement of four spark plugs. I am so happy that I have a good, honest mechanic!!! Yay True Christian business!



reviewicon
01/20/2020

Where I grew up in MA, my Dad owned a service station and towing business for 40+ years until he retired. The business was top rated in our town and surrounding area for being trustworthy, offering fair pricing, quality work, and outstanding customer service. I grew up so proud of my dad for establishing a great reputation thru hardwork and strong values. Recently, my husband and I were vacationing in the Margate, FL area. The day before heading back to New Hampshire we lost our power steering. Fluid was pouring out as fast as we were putting it in. A neighbor to where we were staying recommended we call John at Giant Tire & Auto. Understanding this was our last day of vacation, and even though we'd never been there before, John made time for us in the middle of an already extremely busy day. Not only did they fix the problem related to the high pressure hose. But also did an oil change, topped off all fluids, checked the brakes, and everything necessary to get us safely on our way and at an incredibly fair price ~ just like my Dad would have done. We met and chatted with Bob and John that day and both were extremely kind and generous of their time while their phone was ringing off the hook. Thank you so much! Giant Tire & Auto reminds me so much of my Dad's business. Such a great comfort to know when we move down to the area permanently we already have an auto repair service we can trust. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon
08/01/2020

Only had a tire patch done so I can't comment on actually buying tires/installation. Everyone was super friendly and so far no issues. Their equipment seems pretty up to date as well.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Honest and fair. I've been taking my cars here for ten years. Even have a financing program for some repairs.



reviewicon
07/11/2020

Honest reliable and fair price



reviewicon
06/28/2020

Great auto care specialist! Bob and everyone are very friendly and go the extra mile to save you money. They fix the issue and are honest to not over charge. It's been hard finding an honest and quality mechanic. I take all my cars to him. Only problem is that he is busy which supports my review. I recommend going early in the morning to drop off your car.



reviewicon
06/20/2020

Owner Bob runs a top notch operation! His technician Chris repaired two tires on my 2018 VW Atlas today in a snap and they were honest, kind and professional. The repair was done while I waited. Being from out of state, I just lucked out finding Giant Tire and Auto Care on Google Maps. Bob had several customers being served while I waited and his customers raved about how Giant Tire and Auto Care is the BEST auto repair business in South Florida hands down! I highly recommend! Andrea and Chris McGrath



reviewicon
06/20/2020

Great service



reviewicon
05/16/2020

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
05/08/2020

I've been going to Giant Tire for 10 years or more and have never been disappointed. Not once.



reviewicon
04/17/2020

Best people to deal with I came in right before and needed two tires after I blew them out on I-95 and they helped me out immediately. Great place



reviewicon
04/15/2020

Always kind and reasonable.



reviewicon
03/29/2020

Bob is by far the most honest auto mechanic place in Margate/Coral Springs.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

The staff here are very welcoming and provided a wonderful service to my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone who?s looking for an honest and trustworthy mechanic.



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Good nice people to work with And thumbs up for their employee Chris



reviewicon
02/21/2020

Beyond excellent service in every aspect at Giant tire and auto, could not be more pleased with prices very honest men zoila bustamante



reviewicon
08/09/2020

Very fast and really nice people welling to help, definitely going back when I need to.



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Beyond excellent service in every aspect at Giant tire and auto, could not be more pleased with my experience there. Very honest and fair prices, along with great people and customer service. Will definitely be returning for any future car issues



reviewicon
12/31/2019

Fair, honest, skilled and excellent full service auto repair! It's near impossible to find this type of integrity! Highly recommend you bring your vehicle here for service.



reviewicon
12/30/2019

My friend from work recommended this shop. The staff is friendly. Bob and his team were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Found my go to mechanic. I fully recommend them.



reviewicon
12/24/2019

Just would like to say " If ever I had to tell some one where to go--It would be Giant Tire " that is for the most honest service on your vehicle. :)



reviewicon
12/20/2019

Bobs Giant Tire is the best mechanic in south Florida hands down, they will fix what needs fixing without trying to sell you on stuff you don?t need. Been going here for almost 10 years and I?ll never go anywhere else. Bob is always nice and caring and always does right by his customers. Love this place!



reviewicon
12/13/2019

It is hard to find an honest auto mechanic in south Florida. Chris at the Giant tire and auto care is one of the best mechanics out there. Take your car there!



reviewicon
12/02/2019

Honest and reliable car care/maintenance.



reviewicon
11/28/2019

First time bringing my car here and this is definitely a place I can trust. Knowledgeable and friendly staff .



reviewicon
11/24/2019

They are great,They take care of my car and my whole family over 10 years, very honest.?



reviewicon
11/19/2019

Great tires, great service



reviewicon
10/20/2019

Great and well paced service



reviewicon
10/19/2019

LYNN is a huge asset to GIANT TIRE! Very honest company with great service qualities. Everyone is treated like family ;)



reviewicon
10/18/2019

This place is AWESOME!! The people are very nice and professional; fast and accurate? if you need HONEST auto repair this is the place.



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Absolute integrity



reviewicon
10/11/2019

Everyone at Giant Tire was kind, helpful and efficient. I arrived early and my car was ready quickly, with repairs done well. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
09/26/2019

Probably one of the most difficult things in this life is finding an auto mechanic you like and trust . . . especially that you TRUST. I was referred by a friend to Giant Tire, and I am absolutely delighted that I found them! I've been there twice, everything was done as promised, on time, and at a great price. In fact, on one of the jobs, the price I actually paid was significantly LESS than what they had originally quoted. They were able to get some savings on the parts and passed the savings on to me. How cool is THAT?! Location is very convenient, easy to find, and the people are very nice. My interaction has mostly been with Lynn at the front desk, and she is great! If I could post a six-star review, I would. I will definitely be back!



reviewicon
09/21/2019

Went there with a known problem with my vehicle as I bounced around getting 2nd opinions. They confirmed what I already knew so they pass my honesty checklist for auto repair. Now I go for my regular maintenance. This not the place for a quick in and out oil change. I never wait on my vehicle I always drop it off. Everyone is pleasant with very good prices and even the tow truck guy had very nice things to say about Giant Tire.



reviewicon
09/21/2019

Such a great experience. A little of my experience at the end: I was to pay a little over 800 for my tires (there expensive) and left for just an hour and when I came back the car was pretty much ready. While waiting the owner asked if I was still in the military, which I am, and started a conversation about it. At the end of the conversation he told me he would knock off some of the price since i was military. He was a very cool guy treating his staff and customers great. While i was checking out he even offered another customer an uber ride the next morning since he couldnt have his car during service and had work the next day. In the future, when iI need tires again, I will most defintely come back here again!!!! Thanks Bob!



reviewicon
09/15/2019

Very good customer service. Friendly and helpful. They got me in and out without too long a wait in spite of computer issues and unexpected priority vehicles showing up. Price for oil change was fair. I will be back!



reviewicon
09/02/2019

Professional guys! Managed to fit me in on short notice, kept me informed about the progress of my roadworthy check. Simply the best!



reviewicon
08/26/2019

Great owners, very honest and always try to help out whenever they can. Always smiling and super courteous. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
08/24/2019

Good service and friendly people at a good price



reviewicon
08/20/2019

I have been going to Giant Tires for over 10 years and have ALWAYS been satisfied. Bob the owner and staff are honest and very knowledgeable. He's saved me so much money over the years. Thank you!



reviewicon
07/20/2019

Very refreshing experience. They don?t try to rip you off and offer unnecessary service. Staff is very friendly.



reviewicon
07/07/2019

I was recommended here by a neighbor of mine and they are PHENOMENAL! I'll give you one quick example... I bought two tires and an alignment is always recommended when you get tires, so I pre-authorized it to be done. When I got the call that my car was ready, Lynn told me that when my car was put on the lift, it showed that I didn't NEED an alignment. That is more honesty than I've EVER gotten from a mechanic. They could have easily fibbed and charged me for it and I never would have known... they did not. I am so fortunate to have been given a recommendation to go here!!! I cannot say enough about them - everyone there is so helpful and friendly. If you are tired of being talked down to by other mechanics, and feeling like you are being taken advantage of, go here. They will not disappoint! Giant Tire and Auto Care is *the* best!



reviewicon
06/25/2019

I was visiting town and knew no one....AC went out on my towed Jeep and needed to replace multiple tires on my RV. These guys exceeded all expectarions. They run a very professional and efficient shop. The place was packed both days I was there and they didn't seem to have any trouble providing personal, professional and polite customer service. I am glad that I found them and I am very pleased with the work they did on my machines. I may stop in just for coffee the next I am in town. Prices seemed fair as well...I do not know the area well but I suspect that it would hard to find a shop that will beat their prices...



reviewicon
06/17/2019

Owner Bob is honest to a fault. The staff is super friendly, professional and efficient. I drive an hour from West Palm Beach because I don't trust anyone else with my vehicle. The absolute best. Period.



reviewicon
06/15/2019

Very good service



reviewicon
06/15/2019

Reliable and professional. Top of the line service. Best of the best. I have been a customer for 20 years. Never a complain and if was one always taken care of with a smile.



reviewicon
06/14/2019

This is a great place to have you car serviced.Great people there,Bob and Lynn. Jeff Cohen, a very satisfied customer.



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Good people fair prices and very honest. They did a great job on my truck today. I am a first time customer and I will always continue to go there when needed too.



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Honest people, every mechanic is awesome! Thanks Chris for fixing my Tire!



reviewicon
05/30/2019

You couldn?t find a more professional auto repair shop anywhere. The ownership and staff are friendly, caring and stand by their work. Our repairs were completed within the quoted time, at the price agreed upon, and we would urge anyone in the area with auto repair needs to give them a shot. You will not be disappointed!!



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Very reasonable price and got my car fixed.



reviewicon
05/29/2019

Christian Business, everyone is professional



reviewicon
05/27/2019

The garage changed engine oil fast at a good prices. The garage is located in a convenient place,



reviewicon
05/26/2019

BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR CHECKED, WITH A VERY HONEST AND RELIABLE PROFESSIONALS. WITH SO REASONABLE PRICES. THIS PLACE IS A YESSS!!!???



reviewicon
05/25/2019

Bob has been the go-to-guy for my family for years. We'll drive 45 minutes just to come here for car needs. Honest and trustworthy establishment that cares about giving quality service.



reviewicon
03/23/2019

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. Very fair priced and honest. Highly recommend



reviewicon
03/12/2019

I went there to get tires for my truck and they did a great job at a reasonable price. Bob and Lynn were very helpful.



reviewicon
03/02/2019

Great service great people all around. Thanks guys for the wonderful servicing if my car. You've earned a loyal customer!



reviewicon
02/22/2019

I have taken my car here for the last four years and they have done a great job ,they have never tried to sell me work that did not need to be done and have always treated me with integrity.The bible verses they have on the walls of the shop are a refection of the work they do



reviewicon
02/05/2019

The guy answered all my quiz, was super nice, easy-going, and told me to come on by. Repair was done in about an hour and am grateful for that!



reviewicon
12/30/2018

These are some of the most honest and decent business people you could ever deal with. They not only talk about being christians, they actually do business as christians. I am so impressed with the folks at Giant Tire and would recommend anybody to take their vehicles to them. They are a breath of fresh air in business.



reviewicon
12/28/2018

This is the best place you could go to bring your car. Very honest people! they are not looking to rip you off there looking to make you happy. A very Christian owned establishment then actually spreads kindness, Joy, common sense and a fair Bill. God bless Giant Tire I will bring my car no place else but to Giant Tire.



reviewicon
11/18/2018

Best mechanic, hands down, that I have EVER been to! No advertising but their business is all word-of-mouth, which is how I found them. They only do necessary work and have the best integrity. Very nice people...I wish I could give them an even higher rating but in lieu of that, I will give them more business!



reviewicon
11/17/2018

Can't say enough good things about Giant Tire. Bob and his team have been servicing our cars for more than 10 years. Any time I need to bring my car in for service I know I will be treated fairly and in a timely manner. If you are looking for an honest mechanic that does great work, look no further. Thanks Bob!



reviewicon
09/21/2018

Excellent customer service, excellent price. You've earned a new customer. Thanks Bob!



reviewicon
09/21/2018

They did a great job on a new pair tires. Didn't try and sell me another pair (as I requested) since those weren't worn yet. Seem honest and knowledgeable. Would recommend.



reviewicon
08/24/2018

I simply cannot say enough good things about this place! Bob (owner) and John are 100% honest, and their pricing is fair. Their business model is based on biblical principles. They are fantastic!



reviewicon
08/07/2018

Honest mechanics.



reviewicon
06/27/2018

Friendly and awesome staff. Tell you what you need to know and help you out without charging outrageous prices and honest too. Bob is a friendly Christian man.



reviewicon
06/02/2018

Excellent service. Good and fair people.



reviewicon
05/30/2018

Great place for your car. I bought my truck and they fixed, no upcharges, no bs, honest people. Will highly recommend this store.



reviewicon
05/01/2018

Great place thank you Bob and lisa



reviewicon
04/20/2018

Giant tires is a great place to buy tires,And have service on your car. There are NO up charging. There ARE NO Buy three get one free, with unrealistic pricing With add-ons such as front in alignment whether you need it or not. You get HONEST pricing SUPERB customer service for quality tires and service for your car ?. The next time YOU need tires OR service for your car considered GIANT TIRES . Give Bob a call !



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Bob, John and Raymond, run a very well oiled and organized repair facility Bob has a simple philosophy, don't screw the customer and make sure they walk out happy. He honestly doesn't make a lot of money on parts and service but that sacrifice allows and to maintain a humongous customer list of loyal customers coming over and over again for close to 30 years.



reviewicon
03/21/2018

Bob and his staff have gone above and beyond on more than one occasion to accommodate me. Their prices are fair and their work is excellent. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of tire or auto repair services.



reviewicon
03/06/2018

Great service and mechanics know what they are talking about. Ask for Jude!



reviewicon
02/27/2018

The only place I ever trust to fix my car.



reviewicon
02/15/2018

Excellent excellent excellent!!!!



reviewicon
02/14/2018

Very good service for purchase of tires and install. Everyone seemed to be honest people. The owner was very nice.



reviewicon
01/25/2018

Bob the owner is fantastic John who works with him in the office is fantastic their prices are fantastic the service is fantastic five stars for these guys



reviewicon
01/05/2018

Very good place.



reviewicon
11/23/2017

My wife and I have bought tires and had them installed here. We have a 98 4runner & 04 Lexus ES330. I had my wife go on her own to have the tires replaced and she was well taken care of. The owner was up front and honest with her and made sure she was taken care of. I then went to have my tires replaced. I was told one price over the phone and when I arrived I was told another but the owner was quick to honor the price mentioned. The prices are extremely reasonable, trust me I did my research before I went there. I highly recommend Giant Tire.



reviewicon
11/10/2017

The owner just checked my dads tire for flat and kindly removed a nail. After discovering there was no leak, he told us to have a nice day and no charge. This is the kindest gentleman in this type of business. I would highly this honest place with your car.



reviewicon
11/03/2017

Excellent honest people



reviewicon
10/16/2017

I love these people very honest and will always work with you. I would recommend them to everybody



reviewicon
08/24/2017

Honest guys ... And reasonably priced .... Helped me keep my truck going when it broke down and had me back to work the next day ..??



reviewicon
08/04/2017

Awesome spot.Eric is awesome



reviewicon
06/29/2017

Bob and crew are terrific. Fast high quality service. Bob is a religious family man and that spirit fills his store. Excellent prices and top notch technicians.



reviewicon
06/16/2017

One of the best mechanics. My family has gone there for over 20 years. Bob is great.



reviewicon
06/07/2017

5 stars because even tho they could not help me at the time because their machine was down, the lady who answered the phone went above and beyond to find someone who could instead of just telling me good luck! That was wonderful customer service!



reviewicon
05/24/2017

Great honest mechanic. They wont try and sell you on things you don't actually need and you wont be making a return visit to them for a new problem that mysteriously appears after every visit. If your looking for a good honest mechanic then go to Giant Tires.



reviewicon
05/09/2017

Fantastic service. Very friendly staff. Very reasonable with their pricing.



reviewicon
05/07/2017

Very pleased,was looking for a Thunderer Tire Dealer,called John at Gaint Tire, very Helpful,ordered 4 tires for my H2. Brought truck in at 2:30,at 3:30 they called and everything was done,all 4 tires,balanced and mounted,new valve stems..everyone was Great,Chris did a Fantastic job on our truck,very impressed on speed and cleanliness of there work. Free Rotation included when we bought all 4 tires, I'll be taking our trucks (HUMMER's) there from now on....



reviewicon
04/28/2017

I recently moved to the area and needed new tires for an upcoming road trip. The staff is wonderful and service they provided was phenomenal!!!! Tires were put on the same day I called to make an appointment, they were put on and balanced then driven by the owner and he was not happy with the particular tires on my vehicle. The next day, he personally went to their supplier, obtained a different set of tires and put those on. They had no intention with me leaving there with anything less than perfection. I can not thank them enough for caring so much about their customers. I am recommending this place to everyone I know and I will never go anywhere else!!!



reviewicon
03/08/2017

I have been going to Giant Tire for almost 5 years and it's true they are very fair and give you all your options. I have never once been felt that I have been taken advantage of or look down upon because I wanted to get a second opinion. A+ all the way.



reviewicon
02/11/2017

I had A/C trouble, and searched several mechanics and thankfully came across Giant Tire. They have great service, great prices. A/C works great now !! I highly recommend, honest mechanic and great shop. Will be going back.



reviewicon
01/02/2017

I bring all my work trucks here they do great work at a good price



reviewicon
12/13/2016

The door explains why they are not opened on Sunday's....and I love the reason why!



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Bob is the best. God to honest person...great prices and service



reviewicon
08/25/2016

Been going here for about 2-3 years, Bob and John are very helpful and honest. They give you all your options, by that i mean used parts over new the benefits of the new to used and time they would last along with price difference, free diagnostics as well to find your problem. i had an Audi tt 2001 a little back i had them work on , replaced all the vacuum lines along with scraped the oil pan clean and replaced gaskets with almost 40% cheaper then the dealership quoted me. i recommend to all my friends and would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing shop



reviewicon
08/24/2016

Great shop would highly recommend Bob is the man truly an honest shot hard to find these days



reviewicon
07/29/2016

They are the best ones!!! great customer service & always ready to help.



reviewicon
07/07/2016

Bob and his crew are friendly, honest, trustworthy and have super quick service. Best place around. Point-blank! Thank you!



reviewicon
01/21/2016

Livin' out the GOLDEN RULE...that's Giant Tire



reviewicon
11/20/2015

They took us in last-minute and saved our vacation. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
10/16/2015

So friendly!! Great people but the service was a smidgen to slow



reviewicon
05/01/2015

They are the most honest people I know in that business



reviewicon
03/23/2015

Integrity, Honesty and Commitment are the three words I use to sum up my experience with Giant Tire. I purchased a vehicle from a shoddy dealer and unbeknownst to me it had tons of issues, for days the staff at Giant Tire worked on diagnosing my vehicle and communicating to me the various problems it had. When I was told the Engine had bent rods and no compression (The worst type of news to receive about a vehicle, usually means having to replace the engine) I thought the price would be astronomical considering the sheer time they put in to my vehicle. Bob and the staff gave me a more than fair rate for the services provided and were very honest about what steps I should take with my now defunct truck. Thank You!



reviewicon
09/05/2014

Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Work done well with integrity and at a competitive price.



reviewicon
10/04/2013

They have always been courteous and done a great job. Bob lets me know what things can wait and what is a priority. The price is right and I feel I can trust them. I have gone in saying I need new breaks only to be told they only need adjusting. Would strongly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/26/2012

I had a wonderful and honest experience with Bob today. After having a nightmare with the local Aamco dealer and they had my car for 7 weeks, my experience with Bob was pure pleasure. It happened to be the alternator needed to be rebuilt, He told me he would call Monday morning and he did. He told me the price, and it was. he even stayed open LATE to ensure my vehicle was returned to me in the 1 day!! Bob also came to pick me up since I did not have transportation. If I ever need any other mechanical service, I will be using Giant Tire. Thank you so much Bob for being honest, loyal and trustworthy!!



reviewicon
06/09/2017

Long time customer. We drive two 21 year old Buicks. Having old used cars means needing a reliable, fair and honest mechanic. Bob and John at Giant Tire are all of those things and more. Thanks, gentlemen!!!